2014 Player of the Year Presentations

Phil Trett, TeamIpswich Water Polo captain, presented the club's 2014 player trophies at an awards evening recently.

The winners were:
Senior Player of the Year:Clive Mills
Senior Top Goal Scorer:Tom Ealham
U17 Young Trophy, Player of the Year: Ollie Ward
U17 Ealham Trophy, Top Goal Scorer: James Poole
U16 Player of the Year: Brad Watts
U16 Most Improved: Tomas Gould
The Naden Cup, U14 Player of the Year: Dan Harris
The Naden Cup, U14 Most Improved Player: Ella Ward
U12 Ward Cup, Boys: Josh Mills
U12 Ward Cup, Girls:  Faye Poole
Mini Polo, Best New Comer:  Kate Makin
Best New Comer: Jack Andrew
Boys, Poole Trophy, best all-round: Tom Mills
Girls, Poole Trophy, best all-round: Dawn Poole